This means your email linking process is not complete yet. You'll need to head over to your email to activate and complete the linking process to verify the ownership of the account.


Please check your email inbox (be sure to check spam/junk/promotions folders as well) for a confirmation which will ask you to validate your email. Tap on "Validate" to complete the verification process.